A'Fair race winners announced

Overall winners in the annual Laurie Wylie Memorial 5K held during A'Fair, an event sponsored by the Hernando Optimist Club, are (from left) Max Weiss, First Place Male; Riley Jackson, First Place Female; Russ Kicker, Second Place Male; Delaney Hopkins, Second Place Female; Logan Clark, Third Place Male; Bobbi Brooks, Third Place Female.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.