Awards presented to Horn Lake firefighters

Members of the Horn Lake Fire Department were recognized with annual awards at the Tuesday, Feb. 18 Board of Aldermen meeting. From left are: Michael A Mueller, Lieutenant of the Year, Firefighter of the Year and 10 years of service; William R Sisk, 20 years of service; Battalion Chief Mark Brown and EMS of the Year Justin T Morris.  Not pictured are Driver of the Year, Shane M. Headley and 10 years of service, and Richard C. Hill.