You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact Us

The DeSoto Times-Tribune
2342 Highway 51 North

Nesbit, MS 38651

Phone: 662-429-6397

 


 

Billing Inquiries:

Kim Isaac legals@dttclick.com

 

Circulation:

Phone: 662-429-6397, Ext. 235 or circulation@desototimestribune.com

 

Advertising:

Phone: 662-429-6397, Ext. 227 or lyla@dttclick.com

 

Editorial:

Phone: 662-429-6397, Ext. 240 or news@dttclick.com

 

News:

Dale Lilly lifestyles@desototimes.com

Bob Bakken sports@desototimestribune.com

 

Classified Ads:

Dianne Smith classifieds@desototimestribune.com

 

Sales:

Lyla McAlexander, Sales Manager lyla@dttclick.com

Melanie Dupree melanie@dttclick.com

Marianne Schurawel marianne@dttclick.com

 

Legals:

Kim Isaac legals@dttclick.com

 

Click Magazine Editor:

Casey Hilder editor@myclickmag.com

 

Design:

 

 

General/Admin:

Kim Isaac legals@dttclick.com